Free iPad Mini when you buy a Roland LX-7 Digital Piano

Dear piano enthusiasts,

The promotional campaign for our LX-7 Digital Piano has ended.

You can find out all about our stylish and high-quality pianos on our website.

Customers who have already purchased an LX-7 piano before November 1st, will have the opportunity to register until November 30th, via this link!

Thank you very much for taking an interest.

Participating Retailers

Dealer Name Street Address City Telephone number Website
PMT 136 Lawley Birmingham 0121 359 5056 http://www.pmtonline.co.uk
Fairdeal Music Unit 8, Hockley Industrial Estate, Pinttsford Street Birmingham http://www.fairdealmusic.co.uk/
De Rosa Music The West Wing The Water House Bishop Stortford 01279 465155 http://www.derosamusic.co.uk
Reidys 1 Nab Lane Blackburn 01254 265212 http://www.reidys.com/
Absolute Unit 5, Knighton Heath Industrial Estate Bournemouth 01202 331838 https://www.absolutemusic.co.uk/
GAK Centre Ltd, 60 Gladstone Place Brighton 01273 665400 http://www.gak.co.uk
PMT 5 Rupert Street Bristol http://www.pmtonline.co.uk
Mark Ireland PIanos 10 West Town Lane, Brislington Bristol 0117 9717 116 http://www.markirelandpianos.co.uk/
Balaams Music 103 Risbygate Bury St Edmunds 01284 766933 http://www.balaamsinprint.co.uk/
Millers 12 Sussex Street Cambridge 01223 354452 http://www.millersmusic.co.uk
Dawsons 30 Pepper Street Chester 01244 321967 http://www.dawsons.co.uk/
Mann's Music 123 High Street Colchester 01206 572783 http://www.mannsmusic.co.uk
Express Music MLC Limited 196-204 Binley Road Coventry 02476 635766 http://www.expressmusicstore.co.uk/
Bonners 56 Langley Road Eastbourne 01323 639335 http://www.bonnersmusic.co.uk/
Red Dog Music 1 Grass Market Edinburgh 0131 229 8211 http://www.reddogmusic.co.uk
UK Pianos (Musical Talents) 83-85 Southbury Road Enfield 020 8367 2080 http://www.ukpianos.co.uk
Guitar Guitar 36 Trongate Glasgow 0141 552 9896 http://www.guitarguitar.co.uk
Andertons 58-59 Woodbridge Road Guildford 01483 456777 http://www.andertons.co.uk/
Chamberlain Music Weyhill Haslemere 01428 658806 http://www.chamberlainmusic.com
Dawsons 11-15 Market Street Huddlesfield 01484 427455 http://www.dawsons.co.uk/
Gough & Davy 13 Paragon Street Hull 01482 326525 http://www.goughanddavy.co.uk/
Keysound 117 Narborough Road Leicester 0116 2541053 http://www.keysound.co.uk
Rimmers Music Ltd 20 Chapel Brow Leyland 01772 433281 http://www.rimmersmusic.co.uk/
Dawsons 14-16 Williamson Street Liverpool 0151 709 1455 http://www.dawsons.co.uk/
PMT t/a Dolphin Music, 70-72 Evans Road, Speke Liverpool 0844 815 0888 http://www.pmtonline.co.uk
Rose Morris 10 Denmark Street London 0207 836 0991 http://www.rosemorris.com
Pianowarehouse 291-295 Willesden Lane London 020 7627 7671 http://www.piano-warehouse.co.uk
Dawsons 30 Portland Street Manchester 0161 237 1770 http://www.dawsons.co.uk/
PMT Unit 5, The redrose Centre Manchester 0161 8776262 http://www.pmtonline.co.uk
Forsyths 126 Deangate Manchester 0161 834 3281 https://www.forsyths.co.uk/
Promenade Music 404 Marine Road East Morecombe 01524 410202 http://www.promenademusic.co.uk/
RST Music 27 Carter Gate Newark 01636 679736 http://www.rstmusic.co.uk
JG Windows 1-7 Central Arcade Newcastle upon Tyne 0191 2321356 http://www.jgwindows.com/
Dawsons 65 Caversham Road Reading 0118 9581320 http://www.dawsons.co.uk/
Pianowarehouse 111-113 Ewell Road Surbiton 020 8399 4110 http://www.piano-warehouse.co.uk
Music Station (Swansea) Phoenix Way, Llansamlet Swansea 01792 775751 http://www.music-station.co.uk/
City Music (Maindetail LTD) Calenick Street Truro 01872 271359 http://citymusictruro.co.uk
Cranes Music (Worcester) 26 New Street Worcester 01905 23023 http://cranesmusic.com/
Gear4Music Kettlestring Lane, Clifton Moor York 0843 300 0164 http://www.gear4music.com
Kennys Music http://www.kennysmusic.co.uk