Roland Announces Integra-7 Synth Legends

Integra-7 Synth Legend Collection announced - Synths | Roland

Roland is proud to introduce Integra Synth Legends, a free sound library for the Integra-7 sound module. The collection uses the Integra’s powerful and flexible SuperNATURAL sound engine to capture the essence of a number of historical synths, layering and processing the classic sound emulations to create a library of sounds from some of the most legendary synths ever produced.

Integra Synth Legends features the sounds of seven of Roland’s most revered past synthesizers:

  • JUPITER-8 (1981)
  • SH-101 (1982)
  • TB-303 (1982)
  • JUNO-60 (1982)
  • JUPITER-6 (1983)
  • JUNO-106 (1984)
  • D-50 (1987)

Each collection consists of single Tones that capture the iconic preset sounds from the relevant legacy instruments, plus additional versions that are enhanced with modern processing. These classic synths each have between 10 and 20 iconic factory preset sounds that distinguish its character, and they’re all represented among 123 newly created single Tones for the Integra-7.

The inspiring sounds made by these classic instruments have helped shape modern music, and now you have access to them all inside your Integra-7. Future volumes will include many other sought-after analogue classics.

Download the Synth Legends patch for the Integra-7.

Integra-7 SuperNATURAL Sound Module - Synths | Roland

Subscribe to the monthly Roland UK synth e-newsletter